• service@dunescdd.org
  • (386) 445-9045

Board Members & Staff

 

gavelThe District is governed by a five member Board of Supervisors (the “Board”) and operates under the Florida Sunshine Law and Public Records Law.  These individuals act in much the same way as a City or County Commissioner, in that, they are public servants for the citizens in the community they serve.

Supervisors are elected in the General Election by residents and registered voters within the District every two years on the odd-numbered years on the first Tuesday in November.  Supervisors must be registered voters living in the District.

 

BOARD OF SUPERVISORS

CHAIRMAN, John G. Leckie, Jr.
23 Marbella Court
Palm Coast, FL 32137
(386) 445-7897
Seat 2 – Elected:  12/2012
jleckie@dunescdd.org

ASST SECRETARY, Charles Swinburn
4 San Gabriel Lane
Palm Coast, FL 32137
(386) 283-4074
Seat 1 – Appointed: 11/2014
cswinburn@dunescdd.org

ASST SECRETARY, Richard DeMatteis
67 Ocean Oaks Lane
Palm Coast, FL 32137
(386) 246-0959 or (917) 331-1487
Seat 5 – Appointed: 01/2015
rdematteis@dunescdd.org

Vice Chairman, Gary M. Crahan
33 Hammock Beach Pkwy
Palm Coast, FL 32137
(386) 986-3655
Seat 4 – Elected: 12/2012
gcrahan@dunescdd.org

TREASURER, Dennis Vohs
3 Rue Grande Mer
Palm Coast, FL 32137
(386) 447-3836
Seat 3 – Elected: 12/2012
dvohs@dunescdd.org


DCDD STAFF & OFFICE LOCATIONS

DISTRICT MANAGER, “Registered Agent”, Richard M. Ryan
101 Jungle Hut Road
Palm Coast, FL 32137
Office: (386) 445-9045
Fax: (386) 447-9858
dryan@dunescdd.org

UTILITY MANAGER, Timothy B. Sheahan, P.E.
101 Jungle Hut Road
Palm Coast, FL 32137
Office: (386) 445-9045
Fax: (386) 447-9858
tsheahan@dunescdd.org

OFFICE MANAGER, Maribel Alvarado
101 Jungle Hut Road
Palm Coast, FL 32137
Office: (386) 445-9045
Fax: (386) 447-9858
malvarado@dunescdd.org

PLANT SUPERVISOR, David L. Boss
101 Jungle Hut Road
Palm Coast, FL 32137
Office: (386) 445-9045
Fax: (386) 445-7899
dboss@dunescdd.org

FIELD SUPERVISOR, Paul E. Washko
101 Jungle Hut Road
Palm Coast, FL 32137
Office: (386) 445-9045
Fax: (386) 445-7899
pwashko@dunescdd.org

BRIDGE MANAGER, William A. Kowaloff
5000 Palm Coast Pkwy SE
Palm Coast, FL 32137
Office: (386) 446-5593
Fax: (386) 445-9043
bkowaloff@dunescdd.org

ASST BRIDGE MANAGER, Robert S. Ausbrooks
5000 Palm Coast Pkwy SE
Palm Coast, FL 32137
Office: (386) 446-5593
Fax: (386) 445-9043
sausbrooks@dunescdd.org


Recent News

Welcome

Board Meetings

INVITATION TO BID

Holiday Notice

District Holidays – Offices Closed

New Year's Day
President's Day
Memorial Day
Independence Day
Labor Day
Veteran's Day
Thanksgiving Day
Day After Thanksgiving (Black Friday)
Christmas Day

Previous News

Mailing Address

Dunes CDD
5000 Palm Coast Pkwy SE
Palm Coast, FL 32137

Operations Information